MENU

HI, I'M TYPHANIE

Revitalized by a strong wind, under the spell of a cloudy sky as well as a sunset, delighted by the arrival of a new season. I've always had a weakness for the weather and its whims... In another life I'll be a tornado hunter!

WELCOME HOME

I regularly need to disconnect from the world, to live my own adventures and feel alive. That’s what I suggest you do with adventurers portraits, and that’s why I’ve always loved to travel. What a delight to take the road, discover places for your wedding. Normandy, Ireland, Scotland, Iceland, Norway! The truth is, I love to follow you wherever the weather is unpredictable.

 

A little bit of information: I come from a large family of four children. I grew up in Beauce, lived in Ireland for 3 years as an adult, including 2 years with my little boy Eliott. I am addicted to travel, dancing, music (I sing, write, play guitar) and colouring. I have been working for 3 years to reduce my waste, I am a champion at the “that’s what she said” game, and a big tea / herbal tea consumer.

I chose photography for the image, I stayed for the people.
Thank you all for your trust and these last 8 intense years to live from my passion

AND IN A FEW WORDS

I am the one who stops walking in the middle of the city, just to stare at the clouds, the one who works her balance on the curb after dropping her son off at school, the one who understands your battles and your feelings in one look.

CLOSE

MENU

SALUT MOI C'EST TYPHANIE

Revigorée par le vent qui s’intensifie, sous le charme d’un ciel nuageux tout comme d’un coucher de soleil, réjouie par l’arrivée d’une nouvelle saison. J’ai toujours eu un faible pour le temps et ses caprices… Dans une autre vie je serai chasseuse de tornades !

BIENVENUE CHEZ MOI

J’ai besoin régulièrement de me déconnecter du monde, de vivre mes propres aventures pour me sentir vivante. C’est ce que je vous propose de faire à mes côtés lors des portraits d’aventuriers, et c’est pourquoi c’est toujours un plaisir de voyager. Un régal de prendre la route, découvrir des lieux pour votre mariage. En Normandie, en Irlande, Ecosse, Islande, en Norvège ! En vérité, j’aime vous suivre partout où la météo est imprévisible.

 

Petites informations en vrac: je viens d’une famille nombreuse de quatre enfants. J’ai grandi en Beauce, vécu en Irlande pendant 3 ans une fois adulte, dont 2 ans avec mon petit garçon Eliott. Je suis accro aux voyages, à la danse, à la musique (je chante, j’écris, joue de la guitare) et au coloriage. Je m’attelle depuis 3 ans à réduire mes déchets, je suis une championne au jeu du « titre », et une grosse consommatrice de thé / tisanes.

J'ai choisi la photographie pour l'image, je suis restée pour l'humain.
Merci à tous pour votre confiance et ces 8 dernières années intenses à vivre de ma passion

ET EN QUELQUES MOTS

Je suis celle qui s’arrête de marcher en pleine ville, pour simplement fixer le ciel, celle qui travaille son équilibre sur le bord du trottoir après avoir déposé son fils à l'école, celle qui comprend vos batailles et votre ressenti en un regard.

CLOSE