MENU

Adventurous Couples Portraits

For families, couples and parents-to-be, come and enjoy each other’s company, get out of everyday life and go on an adventure. I would take the time to get to know you, make you feel comfortable and capture who you really are.

Add to that epic locations and the whims of the weather. That will define the atmosphere of your portraits and make the moment special. Portraits for nature lovers. Do not hesitate to contact me.

“The work of Typhanie looks like her: alive, joyful and extraordinary!
With my boyfriend, we had the chance to meet her for a portrait session of adventurers on Valentine’s Day. As a photographer myself, I was a little nervous about the session. And my boyfriend even more. In the end, even he who doesn’t like to be photographed loved the session in the rain and cold! The experience was incredible!
We were even happier and more moved by discovering our pictures. Typhanie was able to capture our love as it is, in its natural beauty. Thank you again a thousand times Typhanie!” Marie-Alice

” Great meeting and wonderful work! Typhanie is sparkling and kind, she knew how to put us at ease in front of the lens, to propose us little games, little moments for 2 and 4. Results: colorful family photos despite the grey weather of the Cotentin region…Typhanie also recommended us a place to take the photos, we who came to spend a few days of holidays in this beautiful region. We loved this moment of sharing and we will do it again !!! Capucine”

CLOSE

MENU

Portraits D’aventuriers

Pour les familles, les couples, les frères et sœurs, les amis, les futurs parents, venez profiter, vous retrouver, sortir du quotidien et partir à l’aventure. J’aurais à cœur de faire votre connaissance, prendre le temps de vous mettre à l’aise et capturer qui vous êtes réellement, l’énergie qui caractérise vos relations.

Au travers de jeux, de rires, d’échanges, il s’agira de bien plus qu’une séance photo, mais d’un moment de vie et de partage.Rajoutez à cela des paysages à couper le souffle et les caprices de la météo. C’est elle qui définira l’ambiance de vos portraits et rendra le moment unique. Des portraits pour les amoureux de la nature et de notre belle région.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d’informations.

“Le travail de Typhanie est à son image : vivant, joyeux et extraordinaire !
Avec mon copain, nous avons eu la chance de la rencontrer pour une séance portraits d’aventuriers à la Saint-Valentin. En tant que photographe moi-même, j’appréhendais un peu la séance. Et mon copain encore plus. Finalement, même lui qui n’aime pas être pris en photo a adoré la séance sous la pluie et dans le froid ! L’experience était incroyable !
Nous avons été encore plus heureux et émus en découvrant nos photos. Typhanie a su capter notre amour tel qu’il est, au naturel.  Merci encore mille fois Typhanie !” Marie-Alice

“Superbe rencontre et superbe travail ! Typhanie est pétillante et bienveillante, elle a su nous mettre à l’aise devant l’objectif, nous proposer des petits jeux, des petits moments à 2 et à 4. Résultats : des photos de familles hautes en couleurs malgré le temps gris du Cotentin…Typhanie nous a aussi conseillé un endroit pour prendre les photos, nous qui venions passer quelques jours de vacances dans cette belle région. On a adoré ce moment de partage et on recommencerai bien !!! Capucine”

 

CLOSE