MENU

Maternity Portraits Brittany – Family Session

Back to the past, for an afternoon in Brittany, with my talented colleagues, Cathy and Freddy! Feel free to visit their websites. In short…. This session goes back to 2017, the year during which I photographed loads of friends and fellow photographers, which is not an easy thing to do but so rewarding!

And what a pleasure to go down to Brittany to meet them and capture this moment in their lives that suited them so well. So glad we did three sessions in one, from their love as a couple at Pointe du Grouin, the portraits of the beautiful Cathy, and so BRAVE Cathy. Because it was cold, and there were some walkers around.

Then we went to Saint Malo, where we literally ran after the sunset. We believed we’ll catch it, and we were right, he gave us a hell of a show. Something to end up the session beautifully, in the company of their beloved  dogs.

Now, I hope to have the opportunity to see them again soon and to continue to discover Brittany with you!

 

 

Comments
Add Your Comment

Leave a Reply

CLOSE

MENU

Portraits Maternité en Bretagne

Retour en arrière, pour un après-midi en Bretagne, avec des collègues de talent, Cathy et Freddy! N’hésitez pas à visiter leurs sites. Du coup… Cette séance remonte à 2017, l’année durant laquelle j’ai photographié le plus d’amis et de collègues, ce qui n’est pas un exercice facile mais tellement enrichissant !

Et quel plaisir de descendre en Bretagne pour les retrouver et immortaliser ce moment de leur vie qui leur allait si bien. Des Portraits en plusieurs étapes, de la complicité en couple à la Pointe du Grouin, des portraits de femmes de la belle Cathy, et surtout COURAGEUSE Cathy. Parce qu’il faisait froid, et qu’il y avait quelques promeneurs / curieux aux alentours.

Puis direction Saint Malo, où nous avons littéralement couru après le coucher de soleil. Nous y avons cru jusqu’au bout, et nous avons bien eu raison, il nous a réservé un sacré spectacle. De quoi finir en beauté, en compagnie de leurs toutous chers à leurs cœurs.

Maintenant, j’espère avoir l’occasion de les revoir bientôt et de continuer à découvrir la Bretagne à vos côtés !

 

 

Add Your Comment

Laisser un commentaire

CLOSE